Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Dunn

Angela Dunn

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Dunn
"Christina T. is awesome! I ask for her every time I go into the office. She (as well as other staff members) is amazingly helpful with any questions you have and solves problems quickly, making the chore of securing and paying an insurance policy premium less of the drudgery that it actually is. I find that I enjoy going in just to get to see her."
Profile photo of T. Campbell

T. Campbell

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T. Campbell
"Kyle was excellent in his service, made it easy to transfer my coverage! Completely simple! Call ask for him!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Stewart

Ronnie Stewart

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Stewart
"Awesome job, very helpful and easy to work with!!!!"
Profile photo of Hanim Ecem Diktas

Hanim Ecem Diktas

September 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Hanim Ecem Diktas
"The worst insurance agent we have ever had. I would not recommend this to anyone."
Profile photo of Oguzcan Diktas

Oguzcan Diktas

September 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Oguzcan Diktas
"The worst insurance agent I've ever had. As soon as I moved from Pennsylvania to Louisiana, I got with them to transfer my insurance policy. Getting my insurance transferred to Louisiana took them like 6 months. In the meantime, I added another car to my policy. However, there were a lot of things that got messed up. Apparently they opened up another policy under my name, so I had to pay for two different policies until they rewrite it for Louisiana. Several times I called them to fix this, but they said they were working on it. I talked to everyone in the office including the office manager. They said they were working on my case. I told them one day this is enough, I want my policies all together, and I'm paying extra for them. Then they said they'd combine the policies. Two weeks later I received a letter from DMV saying that my policy was canceled for 5 days. When I called, they said the policy was canceled because they had to combine two. And one of the payment dates was different than the other. So They canceled it and waited 5 days to combine the policy. When I went to the office to talk to them they said we called you about this. No one called me about this situation they called me for the payment and I told them you have my credit card on file. But no one explained this situation. When I asked them they tried to tell me it was my fault. Their attitude was really rude and aggressive. The team was unprofessional, especially the office manager. Due to this, I had to pay over 130 dollars in penalties to DMV for not having insurance for 5 days. I had no problem with State Farm in Pennsylvania. So I called different State Farm agents to switch my policy. Whenever they checked my account, they said it was messed up. They said whoever you worked with messed this policy up. It might take a while to fix it. Because of that, I canceled my State Farm insurance with them right away and I’m working with a different company now. It was easy and no headache. There's no way I'd recommend this agent to anyone."
Profile photo of Shawn Briggs

Shawn Briggs

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Briggs
"Great staff, very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Frederick Robins

Frederick Robins

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Robins
"Christina gives the best service it was such pleasure to work with with her please ask for Christina"
Profile photo of Junius Heard

Junius Heard

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Junius Heard
"Thanks to this State farm agent and his staff for helping me and my family with our House Insurance...Thank you for your knowledge and understanding of the Insurance and different codes to save me on my monthly payments. You taught me something new today.. THANKS ALOT!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh yeah Want to send a extra thanks To Christina for helping me understand the different Insurance Codes."
Profile photo of Cheyenne Smith

Cheyenne Smith

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Smith
"Debra with Scott Johnson was such an amazing help! She helped me get the information that I needed and walked me through what I needed to do and how to do it. She was such a wonderful lady."
Profile photo of Abbagayle T

Abbagayle T

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbagayle T
"I called to get some answers on a few questions I had and Christina T. really helped me out. She is very personable, easy to talk to and took the time to help me understand what I needed to know. I’m glad to say I had a wonderful experience"
Profile photo of robbie henderson

robbie henderson

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robbie henderson
"Christina teekel was very helpful when I was inquiring about a home owners policy. She was happy to answer all my questions and got back with me quickly with my quote. She was very personable and over all it was a positive experience."
Profile photo of Timothy Kraft

Timothy Kraft

April 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Timothy Kraft
"Bad customer service"
Profile photo of Gayle Cutrer

Gayle Cutrer

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Cutrer
"I DON'T SEE MY ID. CARD, my cards came the next day with my new policy with no problems. Ģreat place to take. Care of all your needs"
Profile photo of Dixie Meador

Dixie Meador

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie Meador
"Krista was so helpful! She is so sweet! And very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Brianna Broussard

Brianna Broussard

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Broussard
"To an amazing, polite, professional lady. Thanks for making my shopping insurance experience easy. State Farm is lucky to have an employee like you."
Profile photo of keioshia Alexander

keioshia Alexander

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by keioshia Alexander
"I had an excellent experience with Krista McDonald at State Farm. She was very pleasant and patient with me. I had a lot of questions and she was able to give me clarity. She has fantastic customer service."
Profile photo of jan richmond

jan richmond

June 2, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by jan richmond
"Thank you Ms Deborah, you are very helpful."
Profile photo of Janna Taylor

Janna Taylor

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janna Taylor
"I would just like to comment on how nice and professional Debra was when I spoke to her. She went out of her way to answer any questions and was very helpful. Thank you Debra!"
Profile photo of rah R

rah R

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rah R
"Krista was very helpful and answered all of the questions i had. The service was amazing."
Profile photo of Tori Leger Stokes

Tori Leger Stokes

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Leger Stokes
"Krista was so helpful and great to work with!! I will absolutely recommend her and Scott Johnson's team to friends and family!"
Profile photo of william mcdonald

william mcdonald

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by william mcdonald
"I called to get quotes and Krista was very helpful and informative and very friendly"
Profile photo of David Farris

David Farris

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Farris
"I had a great experience dealing with State Farm on obtaining some insurance assistance with the team they have here! Krista McDonald in customer service was wonderful with guiding me through the steps I needed to take to help get the help I needed. Very helpful, clear communication, & was very polite through the process. She provided me with the contact information of one of the agents there & they guided me through this decision I needed to make. Props to the team over there! I will definitely be bringing my business back."
Profile photo of Jon Willis

Jon Willis

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Willis
"Very good experience with this group, very friendly and professional from the moment I walked through the door. Krista went above and beyond to handle my situation and everything exceeded expectations!"
Profile photo of Google User

Google User

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Google User
"Krista McDonald was extremely helpful and very pleasant to work with. I would definitely recommend her to anyone searching for insurance."
Profile photo of Maegan Taylor

Maegan Taylor

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maegan Taylor
"Krista is great to work with!! We have had an amazing experience with her! She answered any questions I had with ease. She seems very knowledgeable of all policies. Extremely personable. Highly recommend using Krista for your insurance needs!"